site image

All Obituaries


judith Hickman quinlan


Judith Carol Howard Hickman, age 71 passed away in Greenville Tx on Wednesday September 15, 2021. A celebration of life will be held on Thursday September 23, 2021, from 6:00 P.M to 8:00 P.M at...

Betty Mounger


Betty Jean Bancroft Mounger, age 64, passed away in Fort Smith, Arkansas on Tuesday, September 14, 2021. Graveside services will be held at 2:00P.M. Thursday, September 23, 2021, in Stoney Point...

Donna Byerly quinlan


Donna Jo Perry Byerly, age 63, of Quinlan, passed away September 12, 2021. Funeral Services will be held 10:00A.M Friday, September 17, 2021, at Ingram Funeral Home with Pastor Shannon Salsman...

Jerod Jackman Quinlan Tx


Jerod Wayne Jackman, age 41, of Quinlan, passed away Sunday, September 5, 2021. Funeral Services will be held at 1:00P.M. Tuesday at Ingram Funeral Home in Quinlan.   Jerod was born on...

Sandra Laughlin Quinlan, Tx


Sandra Kay Rust Laughlin, age 53, of Quinlan, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Thursday, September 2, 2021.A celebration of her life will be held on Saturday, September 11, 2021, at...

Dorothy Way Dallas, Tx


Dorothy Jean Way, age 94, of Willis Point, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Sunday, August 29, 2021. Funeral Services will be held at 1:00PM Friday, September 3, 2021, at Ingram Funeral Home...

Kevin Vaughn Da;;as tx


Kevin Lee Vaughn, age 34, of Dallas, passed away Saturday, August 28, 2021. A celebration of his life will be held at 2:00PM Thursday at Ingram Funeral Home in Quinlan with Pastor Jerry...

Cleon Baca


Cleon Irene Baca, 58, died at: 12:55AM Aug 23rd Monday, at Hunt Regional Medical Center. She was born Oct 30th 1962, St' Marys OH, to Gilbert Francis and Betty Lou Cottrell, who preceded her...

William Davis Dallas, Tx


William Leoniel Davis, age 83, of Dallas, passed away, Sunday, August 22, 2021. A Celebration of Life will be held at 3:00PM Tuesday, August 31, 2021, at Ingram Funeral Home in...

Mary Ross Quinlan, Tx


Mary Dolores Yarbrough Ross, age 86, of Quinlan, went to be with her Lord and Savior on Saturday, August 21, 2021. Funeral Services will be held at 10:00AM Friday, August 27, 2021, at Ingram...
© 2021 Ingram Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy