Home
Obituaries
Map and Directions
About Us
Services
Cremation
Cremation Forms
Video
Pre-Planning
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security

Ingram Funeral Home
P.O Box 2218
Quinlan, TX 75474
Tel: 1-903-356-0700

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ellen Clarice (Vaughan) Bowen Thu May 26, 2016
Jack Francis Richardson Wed May 18, 2016
Clyde Earl Farrar Thu May 05, 2016
James "Jim" Curtis Leathers Tue May 03, 2016
Harold "Cajun" Benton Ard Sun May 01, 2016
Kristy Hope (Scott) Wilt Fri April 29, 2016
Herbert "Herb" Robert Glasser Tue April 19, 2016
Wanda "Super Nana" (Eoff) Zaring Sat April 16, 2016
Sandra Sue (Shipps) Berry Fri April 15, 2016
Skip Ryan Tue April 12, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Ingram Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |