site image

All Obituaries


Patricia "Pat" Stewart


Patricia “Pat” Gail Davis Stewart, 74, of Emory went to be with her Lord and Savior on Tuesday, July 26, 2016 in Rockwall. Memorial services celebrating Pat’s life will be held...

Deborah Olson


Deborah Bernice Olson 50 of Hawk Cove Community went to be with her Lord and Savior Thursday, July 28, 2016 in Dallasl. Memorial services celebrating Deborah’s life will be held Wednesday,...

Betty Scott


Betty June Grimes Scott, 86, of Balch Springs went to be with her Lord and Savior on Sunday, July 17, 2016 in Mesquite. Funeral services celebrating Betty’s life will be held at 11:00 A.M....

Martha Lacy


Martha Elizabeth Maedgen Lacy, 95, passed away on Sunday, July 3, 2016 in a Dallas hospital. A memorial service will be held at 11am Monday, July 11, 2016 at Ingram Funeral Home in Quinlan....

Billie Watson


Billie Jo “B J” Watson 73 of Quinlan went to be with her Lord and Savior Saturday, July 9, 2016 at her residence. Funeral services celebrating Billie’s life will be held at 1:00...

Raymond Wright


Raymond Earl Wright, 57, of Raymondville went to be with his Lord and Savior on Monday, June 20, 2016 at his residence. Funeral services celebrating Raymond’s life will be held at 3:00 P.M....

Dorothy Duncan


Dorothy Fay Stanfield Duncan, 74, of Garland went to be with her Lord and Savior on Thursday, June 16, 2016 at her residence. Memorial services celebrating Dorothy’s life will be held at 10:30...

Janie Martin


Janie Louise Brewer Martin, 66, of Quinlan went to be with her Lord and Savior on Saturday, June 11, 2016. Memorial services celebrating Janie’s life will be held under the direction of Ingram...

Lew Conder


Lew Vincent Conder, age 69, of Point Texas went to be with his Lord and Savior on Friday, June 10, 2016 at his home. Memorial services celebrating Lew’s life will be held under the direction of...

Dwayne Jacobson


Dwayne Walter Jacobson, 53, of Terrell went to be with his Lord and Savior on Tuesday, June 7, 2016 in Quinlan. Funeral services celebrating Dwayne’s life will be held at 10:00 A.M. on Saturday,...
© 2016 Ingram Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS