Home
Obituaries
Map and Directions
About Us
Services
Cremation
Cremation Forms
Video
Pre-Planning
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security

Ingram Funeral Home
P.O Box 2218
Quinlan, TX 75474
Tel: 1-903-356-0700

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Aug '15 Jul '15 Jun '15 May '15 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Sandra Jean (Farrah) Dunham Fri August 28, 2015
Norman Willis Edgett Mon August 24, 2015
Thomas Louis Manson Fri August 21, 2015
Jewell Lee Flemings Tue August 18, 2015
Thomas James Green Tue August 18, 2015
Carl "Jim" Branham Thu August 13, 2015
George Paul Stebens Jr. Wed August 12, 2015
Buena H. (Hulse) Davis Mon August 10, 2015
Joyce Carol (Yates) Summerall Sun August 09, 2015
Jimmy Earl Goodin Sat August 08, 2015
Eddie Mae (Swann) York Sat August 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Ingram Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |